5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)

JJ Window Tinting Reviews.

Window tint training

July 25, 2023

Amazing people amazing service highly recommend their window tint training

Joshua

Car tint

July 25, 2023

Great customer service.

Ismael

Yelp Reviews

  •   Highly recommended… Really the best car window tinting in NOHO, the father and son tamdem is really fun to watch. Great value for money. Definitely gonna comeback to have my wife’s car tinted here.

    thumb Edmun S.
    4/05/2024

      JJ Window Tint provided an excellent tinting experience from start to finish. The father-son team was professional, accommodating, and completed a fantastic job on my vehicle. The waiting area was comfortable, and I felt at ease throughout the process. The tinting quality is top-notch, using high-end products like Rayno and Suntek. I’m thrilled with the results and would highly recommend JJ Window Tint to anyone in need of vehicle tinting services.

    thumb Richard M.
    3/30/2024

      I’ve been going to JJ since 2011 I’ve had 4 Vehicles worked ever since and JJ never disappoint. He’s a Loyal Business owner and will always take care of you. With my busy schedule, I called in to see his availability and with no hesitation he took me in. Very professional, and always use great quality product. I highly recommend!

    thumb Chester M.
    3/20/2024
  •   Definitely recommend this shop for getting your windows tinted. The prices are unbeatable and the quality is amazing, jj has great professional customer service and my transaction was handled smoothly.He took me right in and it did not take long ,Cannot go wrong with this place , 100% satisfied!

    thumb Yadira F.
    2/25/2024

      Been getting my windows tinted for several years with JJ and he has phenomenal customer service! He values his work and it clearly shows! Affordable and always top tier service!

    thumb Adrian D.
    2/21/2024

      JJ is a long time friend who I had tint my previous car. His quality of service is impeccable and very professional. He works fast and the work is always done so well. He is affordable and in a great location. I recommend him to everyone!!!

    thumb Chelsea A.
    2/09/2024