5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)

JJ Window Tinting Reviews.

Best Service in Town

July 27, 2023

Hey everyone! Just wanted to share some great news. If you’re in need of a car window service in Los Angeles, look no further! I have found the best car window service in town, period. They offer top-notch quality and exceptional service that you won’t find anywhere else. 🌟 So, say goodbye to any car window troubles and give them a call today. You won’t be disappointed! 👍🏼

Javier Suarez

Windows tinted

July 26, 2023

Great job. Love my tinted windows, really good customer service

Wilmer Hernandez

Yelp Reviews

  •   great customer service very affordable prices and good quality tint if you need your windows tinted and your around north hollywood area highly recommended

    thumb Anthony J.
    4/19/2024

      Highly recommended… Really the best car window tinting in NOHO, the father and son tamdem is really fun to watch. Great value for money. Definitely gonna comeback to have my wife’s car tinted here.

    thumb Edmun S.
    4/05/2024

      JJ Window Tint provided an excellent tinting experience from start to finish. The father-son team was professional, accommodating, and completed a fantastic job on my vehicle. The waiting area was comfortable, and I felt at ease throughout the process. The tinting quality is top-notch, using high-end products like Rayno and Suntek. I’m thrilled with the results and would highly recommend JJ Window Tint to anyone in need of vehicle tinting services.

    thumb Richard M.
    3/30/2024
  •   I’ve been going to JJ since 2011 I’ve had 4 Vehicles worked ever since and JJ never disappoint. He’s a Loyal Business owner and will always take care of you. With my busy schedule, I called in to see his availability and with no hesitation he took me in. Very professional, and always use great quality product. I highly recommend!

    thumb Chester M.
    3/20/2024

      Definitely recommend this shop for getting your windows tinted. The prices are unbeatable and the quality is amazing, jj has great professional customer service and my transaction was handled smoothly.He took me right in and it did not take long ,Cannot go wrong with this place , 100% satisfied!

    thumb Yadira F.
    2/25/2024

      Been getting my windows tinted for several years with JJ and he has phenomenal customer service! He values his work and it clearly shows! Affordable and always top tier service!

    thumb Adrian D.
    2/21/2024